+7 (495) 664 40 80
RU

About company

Heritage gift salon — chain welcomes you to the universe of unique crafts and ancient traditions of Russian artisans. Our rich selection of artworks includes handmade custom pieces. The craftspeople from all over Russia have a deep inherited craving for genuine unconventional art. Each art piece you purchase at Heritage salons celebrates the old traditions of handcrafts. Every sculptural composition, every jewelry box, every small mirror, every Russian doll and every painting is an incarnation of people’s thoughts carrying a part of the Russian soul.

The gifts from Heritage salons represent a magnetic luxury that fills your home with powerful positive vibes. Heritage stores offer only exclusive and original artworks.

Since its establishment in 1994, Heritage Company has been complying with the most stringent criteria of product selection. When you purchase an item in Heritage store, you can be confident that it is authentic and unique. Both in Moscow and the rest of Russia, Heritage is a flagship company promoting folk craftworks.

Each masterpiece available in Heritage salons has its own history including origin, crafting technique, and applied materials, which once again confirms the excellent quality of the original, valuable, and unique pieces.

For over 20 years, Heritage has been expanding its horizons adding new stores to the Russian gifts chain. Our showrooms are located in the heart of two capitals, the official Russian capital and the Northern one. In St. Petersburg, Heritage resides on renowned Nevsky Avenue, and in Moscow — on Red Square in History Museum, in GUM department store, and on New Arbat Avenue.

+7 (495) 664 40 80
EN

О компании

Сеть салонов подарков «Наследие» распахивает двери в мир утерянных, уникальных художественных промыслов и традиций русских мастеров. Изобильный ассортимент художественных произведений представлен штучными экземплярами ручной работы. Мастера со всей России демонстрируют глубинную, переданную по наследству, тягу к истинному нешаблонному искусству. Каждая вещь, которую вы приобретете в салонах-магазинах «Наследие» — реверанс в сторону старинных традиций ручного творчества. Каждая скульптурная композиция, шкатулка, зеркальце, матрешка, картина — воплощенный дух народной мысли, частичка русской души.

Подарки от салонов «Наследие» — притягательная роскошь, приносящая в дом мощную положительную энергию. Салоны-магазины «Наследие» — только эксклюзивные и оригинальные изделия.

С 1994 года, момента основания, компания «Наследие» придерживается строжайшего критерия отбора продукции. Вы купили изделие в магазине «Наследие» — можете быть уверены в его подлинности и уникальности. На рынке столицы, да и России в целом, компания является безусловным флагманом тенденции на возрождение народного художественного промысла.
В салонах-магазинах «Наследие» каждый шедевр имеет свою историю: историю появления, историю техники изготовления, историю используемых материалов. Все это еще раз убеждает и подтверждает безупречность качества авторской, дорогой, штучной вещи.

Более 20 лет «Наследие» расширяет свои горизонты, и сеть магазинов русских подарков постепенно прирастает новыми салонами. Торговые помещения расположены в сердце двух столиц — официальной столице России и Северной. В Санкт-Петербурге — на именитом Невском, и в Москве на Красной площади в Историческом музее, ГУМе и Новом Арбате.

Пожалуйста поверните устройство вертикально